LEADERSHIP

The San Diego Appellate Inn of Court is lead by an Executive Committee and its designated officers, assisted by our Executive Director. To contact us, please follow the links below:

kimberly_sdaioc_leadership

Kimberly Stewart

President

kamstewart4@gmail.com

victoria_fuller

Victoria Fuller

Vice President

vfuller@appealfirm.com

julie_sdaioc_leadership

Julie Garland

Immediate Past-President

julie.garland@doj.ca.gov

kendra_sdaioc_leadership

Kendra J. Hall

Secretary

kendra.hall@procopio.com

erica_sdaioc_leadership

Erica R. Cortez

Treasurer

erica.cortez@sdcounty.ca.gov

jon_sdaioc_leadership

Jon R. Williams

Communications Chair

williams@williamsiagmin.com

Rachel Moffitt

Rachel Garrard

Programs Chair

rgarrard@higgslaw.com

Cropped_bio_photo

Marsha Amin

Membership Chair

marsha.amin@jud.ca.gov

Laura Castillo

Laura Castillo

Member at Large

laura_castillo@ca9.uscourts.gov

blank-profile-picture-973460_640

Helen Irza

Member at Large

HSI@adi-sandiego.com

teena_sdaioc_leadership

Teena Coyne

Executive Director

info@sandiegoappellateinn.com