LEADERSHIP

The San Diego Appellate Inn of Court is lead by an Executive Committee and its designated officers, assisted by our Executive Director. To contact us, please follow the links below:

julie_sdaioc_leadership

Julie Garland

President

julie.garland@doj.ca.gov

kimberly_sdaioc_leadership

Kimberly Stewart

Vice President

kamstewart4@gmail.com

erica_sdaioc_leadership

Erica R. Cortez

Treasurer

erica.cortez@sdcounty.ca.gov

rupa_sdaioc_leadership

Rupa Singh

Immediate Past President

rsingh@appealfirm.com

howard_sdaioc_leadership

Howard C. Cohen

Membership Chair

hcc@adi-sandiego.com

jon_sdaioc_leadership

Jon R. Williams

Communications Chair

williams@williamsiagmin.com

victoria_fuller

Victoria Fuller

Programs Chair

vfuller@appealfirm.com

kendra_sdaioc_leadership

Kendra J. Hall

Secretary

kendra.hall@procopio.com

rachel_sdaioc_leadership

Rachel Moffitt

Member at Large

moffittr@higgslaw.com

teena_sdaioc_leadership

Teena Coyne

Executive Director

info@sandiegoappellateinn.com